Our Staff

Julie Cackler

Julie Cackler

SIPDO Coordinator (Strategic Initiatives to Prevent Drug Overdoses)

julie@cyconcepts.org

Amy Croll

Amy Croll

Consultant, Co-founder/Past Executive Director

amy@cyconcepts.org

Jane Jeffries

Jane Jeffries

Stowe Heights Challenge Course Director

jane@cyconcepts.org

Amber Miller

Amber Miller

Program Manager

amber@cyconcepts.org

Johnathan Preston

Johnathan Preston

Volunteer Manager

john@cyconcepts.org

Mollie Rastetter

Mollie Rastetter

Program Facilitator

mollie@cyconcepts.org

Alex Richmond

Alex Richmond

SIPDO Training Coordinator

alex@cyconcepts.org

Alicia Vermeer

Alicia Vermeer

Operations Director

alicia@cyconcepts.org